Reviews


4 stars after 24 reviews
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/25/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/16/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten, beetje pittig maar very nice! Goede porties, banana fried aanrader en thom kha kai soep👺 9/3/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Forgot to deliver half of the food, then cant process a refund. Avoid. 9/2/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
I was ordering, the order is at 3:30 p.m., it's 5:30 p.m. now, still haven't received the order. I don't even want him anymore. I do not recommend 8/17/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Als altijd heerlijk 8/16/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten en gebeld dat het eten al eerder klaar stond :) 8/9/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/22/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
We bestellen regelmatig en vinden het heerlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/17/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Restaurant kwaliteit. Heerlijk This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/10/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/30/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Kip cashew gekregen zonder broccoli, amper groenten. Hoofdzakelijk ui. Chicken wings waren niet lekker en smaakten niet vers. Tom yam kung was veel te zout. Heel jammer. 6/25/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten Snel bezorgd 6/18/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pad thai had weinig groente en saus 6/14/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De Poke bowl met zalm had gebakken zalm ipv mooie rauwe zalm zoals op het plaatje. De phad thai had nauwelijks groenten, jammer. 6/14/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
In vergelijking met vroeger zijn het kleinere porties en bevat het te veel groenten 6/6/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Verveelde bezorger 6/6/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
te weinig groente, had extra groente besteld en kreeg extra rijst, die leken wel kant en klaar, behalve de courgette. 4/22/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/18/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima! 3/19/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Good food. The sticky rice for the mango sticky rice pudding could be more thoroughly cooked. It was a bit hard. Website was a little confusing to begin with, but it was fine once I figured it out. Will probably order again. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/27/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/12/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker eten, op tijd bezorgd, vriendelijke bezorger! Aanrader! 2/10/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan 98 (070) 412 9288
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
smaakloos 1/10/2022
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan [BASIS] 4 stars after 34 reviews
Thai2Go Paul Krugerlaan [BASIS]